#YOUR APPLE 4 2DAY#-(NEW YEAR VISION)

“Whatever you believe in, whatever you’re passionate about, whatever you’re trying to reach for, you must be willing and ready to fight for until you’ve attained it.”-(Michael Diabour Jnr)

We easily give up and fade off into the sunset with a spirit of defeat and depression as soon as things turn upside down and situations begin to look impossible, when times get tough and things don’t go our way . Conversely, those are the moments where we ought to chorus with the Psalmist who encouraged himself in the Lord always as paraphrased in (1 Sam 30:6 KJV). Sometimes we have to learn how to draw strength and encouragement from within because those we may count on to cheer us up may not always be there, as they may be preoccupied with their own challenges. Learn therefore to Create a New VISION OF VICTORY this year and fill your own heart with strength always! 

#its always possible#

Published by

michaeldiabourjnr

I am a Doctor of Pharmacy student in the University of Science & Technology(Ghana) and the Author of the book IN BETWEEN MEN. I just love to inspire, motivate and encourage people through the art of writing.

2 thoughts on “#YOUR APPLE 4 2DAY#-(NEW YEAR VISION)”

  1. Hi,
    I used to feel the way you do. It is idealistic. Now I’m not so sure. There are some things we cannot change because we cannot control.

    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was just featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    I brought you the link to my about page, so you can more about my blog and. Also, my avatar takes you to the wrong site.
    http://wp.me/P6x6vQ-89
    Like Danny, I have many blog parties each month.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

